Testimonials

Find Doctors, Locations, Services

We could tell you about our patients’ excellent care, but we know that they can do a much better job. Below we’ve provided a selection of statements from our patients speaking about their positive experience with us.

"Dr. Moqattash is absolutely incredible! From the moment I walked into his office, I knew I was in good hands. He has this amazing ability to make you feel not just like a patient, but like a valued individual. Dr. Moqattash took the time to really listen to my concerns, explaining everything in a way that was easy to understand. His compassion and expertise shine through in every interaction. I left his office feeling reassured and confident in my treatment plan. If you're looking for a doctor who truly cares about you, look no further than Dr. Moqattash. He's simply the best!"
Aide G.
April 2024
"Dr. Anupama Sharma is an amazing doctor!! Great 1st visit with her. Very thorough. Receptionist is very nice."
Catherine M.
March 2024
"Ester is awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, very little waiting and answered all of my questions."
Emily C.
Nov. 2023
"Family Dr. going there for years. I just started 3 years ago and haven’t had any problems. Dr. Sharma takes their time, listens and is very helpful!"
Richard W.
Dec. 2020
"A really caring, knowledgeable, and helpful doctor. Always there for me when I need to be seen, even if I walk in. Always cares about what's going on with me. Caught my heart attack before it happened. Dr. Gill is a good doctor and I appreciate him."
Russell
Dec. 2023
"The services that I receive from Dr. Sharma is excellent. The staff is friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no problems in recommending them to friendly and friends."
E P
June 2023
"I have been here twice in the last couple months. I am seen at my appointment time which I haven't found a doctors office in a long time where I don't have to wait hours after my appointment time. I have been seeing Portillo and she has been great. Very informative and I feel like she is there for me and not just going to push me along! I'm very happy with this office."
Brittnee F.
Dec. 2024
"Dr. Sharma is excellent, answered call my questions."
Kathy S.
June 2023
"Doctor Salwan is compassionate and takes time with his patients to understand what they are experiencing. He provides education on dealing with illness and always makes sure you leave feeling cared for. The current office staff is amazing and seriously complements the style and care of Dr. Salwan. Grateful to see that he has built a great team to support the level of care he brings to his practice".
Crystal O.
Sept. 2023
"Best of the best! Dr. Moqattash was very professional, personable, and compassionate. You can tell he really cares for his patients in terms of his educated explanations and options. The staff was very nice and welcoming as well. I recommend Dr. Moqattash to all my friends and family."
Mervitt N.
Jan. 2024
"I've been seeing Dr. Kelly Ahmed as my primary care provider for 3 years now. She is a very nice doctor and has always taken the time to listen to my concerns and explain everything. Just like many good doctors she is impacted by many patients so it is essential to schedule appointments well in advance. Her clinic has always been clean and the staff has always been friendly with me. I noticed some negative reviews here on google, but was puzzled by some of them. Although its natural that some issues may arise and can happen anywhere it seems as though some folks may have exaggerated their concerns. Its important to note that your own personality and demeanor often gets reciprocated. I am polite and have always been responded to with politeness and courtesy. I'm glad I found a doctor and clinic that meets my needs."
John M.
Aug. 2020
"Wonderful P.A. I felt taken care of and listed to and the front office staff is awesome, polite, professional and personable."
Sharon B.
July 2023
"Dr. Sharma and her husband Akil and all their staff are amazing, they both take their time with their patient's and answer any concerns I have regarding my children. I would recommend Dr. Sharma to all mom and dads."
Jessica T.
June 2023
"Dr. Gill is a sweetheart and genuinely cares about his patients. My dad, grandparents, and myself received excellent service upon our visits. Walk-ins are welcomed and convenient! Would recommend this place to anyone."
Nethania S.
April 2020
"The front office are always nice and patient with me. They really do care about your health, Dr. Gill wasn’t comfortable with me going home with high heart rate and sent me to ER. Luckily I was able to get away with medication but overall a really good primary care."
Juan C.
Feb. 2023
"Office is very clean and inviting, Dr. Moqattash takes his time and made me feel not rushed and explained all my questions. Highly recommend."
Bree C.
Jan. 2024
"This is a great doctor, he is extremely caring and actually takes his time during appointments, I was pleasantly surprised."
Grace Y.
Aug. 2021
"Absolutely love Dr. Sharma, her PA Esther and the whole team. 100% will listen to your concerns, no rush and went above and beyond for me and my medical journey."
Katharine E.
Feb. 2020
"I highly recommend Dr. Moqattash and his clinic. His expertise, compassionate care, and attention to detail make him an outstanding healthcare professional. The clinic staff is friendly and efficient, creating a welcoming environment. Overall, a top-notch experience for anyone seeking excellent medical care."
Sawsan M.
Jan. 2024
"Dr. Tarek Moqattash treats everyone with the utmost care and respect, making each patient feel valued and heard. His attention to detail ensures that every aspect of your health is thoroughly addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Moqattash."
Nadeen M.
Jun. 2020
"I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly for almost 3 years now. I'm neither a personal friend or employed by Dr. With that being said. I've never had a problem getting an appointment. My insurance type has never determined whether or not I'm seen sooner or later. The staff is very professional in my opinion. I've been to Dr offices that have zero bed side manner with patients. Yes, sometimes the wait for an appointment is a little long but what Dr. office isn't that way? She is worth the wait. She doesn't rush my appointment, she addresses everything I have concerns about. I recommend her to my own family as well as friends."
Gracie C.
Nov. 2020
"Dr. Gill is our PMD and both my husband and I both like him and find him to be professional and very thorough in caring for us, especially my husband who has had multiple health concerns. Thank you Dr. Gill for taking such great care of us."
Tina L.
Feb. 2023
"Dr. Sharma is always very thorough when doing all our appointments. She always addresses my concerns and helps ease my mind. Very professional and staff is always nice."
Esmeralda N.
June 2023
"I am new to Dr. Gill, but he is pleasant. So far so good."
Gloria C.
Jan. 2024
"Dr. has great staff and always willing to help. If you want a doctor, or P. A. who spends time with you and hears you. They are the one."
Linda M.
Nov. 2023
"Dr. Salwan is a great doctor!"
Amy
Dec. 2018
"Remember we are reviewing the Dr. Not the staff. I can honestly say, Yes it takes awhile to see the Dr. Yes it takes 3 weeks to get an appointment. If you want an excellent MD Dr. Gill is the one. He helped save my husband from cancer. Sent him to the correct specialists to save his life. For me he always helps me figure out what's wrong. When I'm done with this review I'm calling for an appointment. It's worth the wait."
Summer W.
Oct. 2020
"This office was very clean, wait was not bad. Staff was welcoming and kind and doctor was so cool and made me very comfortable. I love this office."
Andrea V.
July, 2023
"The best care! Dr. Moqattash is thorough and detailed in explaining the issue at hand. He took his time and made me feel like I was a priority. I used to be with Kaiser and I felt like just a number!"
Dana B.
Jan. 2024
"Just had our first visit with Dr. Sharma and are very pleased. Picking a pediatrician was difficult for us since I had an out of hospital birth and some doctors strongly disagree with that decision. We had no problems making the appointment or any issues with staff, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sharma was very informative with us and was sure to explain why she was doing everything and what it all meant. We HIGHLY recommend this office and are excited for our next visit!"
Sierra S.
Jan. 2024
"Dr. Gill is a great primary doctor. He really listens to the patients and does as much as he can to help the patients. He's very kind and easy to talk to. I've been his patient for 20+ years."
Yessica V.
Dec. 2022
"Dr. Sharma office is very professional. They are very welcoming. Dr. Sharma and all the providers are very nice and always do what's best. My kids are very comfortable with them . Really recommend Dr. Aparna Sharma as a pediatrician!!!"
Catalina A.
May 2023
"The staff was so nice and friendly. The doctor was wonderful and listened to my every concern. I would recommend them 100%."
Lily
March 2020
"I am truly impressed with the exceptional care provided by Dr. Moqattash and the team at Modele Primary Care. Dr. Moqattash's expertise, coupled with a compassionate approach, creates an environment where patients feel not only cared for but truly understood. From the welcoming atmosphere to the detailed explanations, every aspect of patient care is carefully considered. Dr. Moqattashs dedication to making each patient feel valued and heard sets this clinic apart. I wholeheartedly recommend Modele Primary Care for a transformative healthcare experience."
Majed N.
Jan. 2024
"Dr. Sharma is the best! She really loves what she does. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns. She also is sooo good with my son and he gives her a hug every time we see her which makes me really happy that he feels comfortable with her. She is always kind and caring and that is hard to find these days! I wish she could be my doctor too. Great pediatrician!! Wish I could give more Stars."
Wells D.
Oct. 2018
"Dr. Salwan and his P.A.'s are the most professional, knowledgeable, and friendly doctors in the High Desert."
Don H.
Nov. 2017