Testimonials 

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lyndsey P.A.

February 17, 2017

I will miss Lyndsey so, so much. Shawn is the best!

Alanna J. 

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lyndsey P.A.

February 15, 2017

Lyndsey is the most approachable, understanding and patient doctor I have ever worked with. She is happy to hear my concerns and address solutions I am very satisfied with my care and the staff is amazing too!

Kasey B., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lyndsey Clyde P.A.

February 15, 2017

The staff at the Jasmine St. office have always been helpful, kind, and sweet. They always make me feel comfortable, no matter how we interact (phone, in the office, etc.) Amazing ladies.

Kasey b., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Dr.  Devineni / Shawn / Soccoro

January 30, 2017

Shawn and Suko, they are they are always patient with me and kind, aleays the best help. Never get rid of them or let them leave.

Chirs G., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lyndsey P.A.

January 26, 2017

Office staff is always helpful especially Shawn!

Judy R.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

January 23, 2017

Everyone in this office is very helpful, nice and listens to all of the problems I was having. I would highly recommend thisoffice to all.

Geraldine D., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

January 4, 2017

Dr. Salwan

Dr. Salwan and his staff are staff are very good and professional. They are doing a great job.

Diane S., Hesperia, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Salwan

January 3, 2017

No complaint's, great staff!

Brian 

 

 

Dr. Ahmed

December 14, 2016

She is a fantastic doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.

Annoymous

 

 

Dr. Ahmed

December 9, 2016

All I can say is Dr. Kelly is the best doctor I have. She takes her time with you, she listens to you, and is not afraid to get the necessary test needed. I am very lucky to have her as my doctor.

Pauline M.

 

 

Dr. Ahmed

December 8, 2016

Great place and service!

Dean M., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Shawn

December 6, 2016

Dr. Sharma is a very caring and very good doctor. I'm glad I have her for a doctor. Also Shawn at the front desk is always a pleasure to deal with her she is very polite, helpful and caring.

Libia V., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr Sharma / Staff

December 1, 2016

I feel very comfortable when I see this doctor. Dr. Sharma actually listens, takes her time. Very happen with this establishment. Front desk employees are also helpful and the back staff, also Shawn uis always helpful and also knows me bymy name. Little things like that goes a long way!

Sukhpaz A., Apple Valley, Ca.


Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

December 1, 2016

Lindsey is a very good doctor, seems to remember us, and our medical problems, which make me and my husband like. Makes us feel comfortable and in good hands. The staff here is good and caring

Glenn & Pamela D., Apple Valley, Ca.


Dr. Sharma / Staff

December 1, 2016

Its allmgood. The staff is good too!

Virginia S., Big Bear, Ca.


Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 30, 2016

Shawn presented outstanding customer service. Very friendly, personable. Lizawas very gentle in giving my shot. I love the staff at this location.

Pamela J., Victorville, Ca.


Dr. Ahmed / Staff 

November 30, 2016

The staff is friendly and professional. The doctor is wnderful and very patient. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent care.

Taugia J., Victorville, Ca.


Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 23, 2016

The doctor is very personal and treats patients with care. The staff does their best to accomodate concerns and needs. Thank you for your care. Appriciate you all.

Matrice S., Victorville, Ca.


Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 17, 2016

Thank you for taking care of me. Great job. Staff and nurses have always been helpful and friendly.

Annoymous

 

Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 17, 2016

Dr. Kelly and her staff are really effieient,and  friendly. We never feel like she is in a hurry. She spends time with you and she listens.

Darlene V.

 

Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 17, 2016

I love Kelly, I have been with her for years. I never feel rushed and she explains things to me. Her staff is friendly and helpful it feels like family.

 Tina P., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 17, 2016

Wonderful!!! She always does an outstanding job. The staff members are all very nice. I feel great about coming to this doctors office. Keep up the great work!

Richard V., Apple Valley, Ca.


 

Dr. Ahmed

November 17, 2016

No problems.

Pat J., Hesperia, Ca.

 


Dr. Kelly Ahmed / Staff

November 17, 2016

Very friendly staff and doctor and quick wait time. Dr Ahmed takes her time  to make sure she is thorough and that all my questions are answered.

Civanel A.


Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

November 17, 2016

Patricia Lucken is very prompt. She did not know to much about me. I was having problems when I first visited her and she was very concerned about me. I like the way that she way that she cared about me and I know that she cares about her other patients.

Margaret D., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

November 17, 2016

Great staff, pleasant doctors visit. Overall great experience.

Robert S., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

November 17, 2016

Only my second time seeing Pat. Office staff very helpful with questions or information that has been asked or needed.

M., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 17, 2016

The office is always clean. Nurses are very polite and respectful. Always helping answering all questions. Doctors/NP/PA are also very good at what they do. No complaints.

Janae H., Victorville, Ca

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 17, 2016

I have been happy since I began seeing Dr. Sharma's office. I love the new location. The staff has always been very nice and friendly and always on point with getting my prescription medications. Thank you!

Sarah C., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

 November 17, 20116

I love the staff. Pat and Lindsey are the best. They take time to talk to me and explain things. We need to keep them around. The girls in front are great. Shelly is really good!

Cindy B.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 17, 2016

Good doctor, never change. I trust them.

Maria G.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 17, 2016

Friendly and courteous staff. Wonderful service!

Tami L.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 17, 2016

This staff is on top of things, nice to people and don't have to wait a long time to be called back. They are always willing to help you when you need it with a smile on their faces.

Deborah

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 17, 2016

Greay job, always get the help I need when I come in.

Destiny 

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

 November 17, 2016

The staff members are very friendly and Pat  the P.A. is very nice and effecient. It's good to feel that you will be taken care of.

Miguel R., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 17, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Sharma for over 10 years. Staff is friendly in the Apple Valley office. Office is clean, staff is informative, professional at all times. P.A. also very knowledgeable and informative of illness.

Katherine B., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 16, 2016

Very pleasant staff. No waiting.

Gilbert C.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 16, 2016

It is very welcoming. You are doing a great job!

Juan M.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 16, 2016

Always a great visit from the beginning of check in to check out. Attentive to my neds. They show concern and try solving whatever issue I'm having at the moment. Very pleased with the services I receive here. Thank you for everything.

Yesenia S., Hesperia, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

November 16, 2016

Everyone is always very nice and helpful. They go out of their way to get what needs to be done. Shelly and Katherine are awesome!!!

Ann, Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 16, 2016

Always a great visit with either Pat or Lindsey.

Cartney Q., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

Novermber 16, 2016

Very friendly staff.

Violet L.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 16, 2016

This office and and of the staff are very friendly and professional. If you ask them a question concerning your health issue they quickly help and do their best to figure your health issue. I recommend this team to anyone looking.

Martin L., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A. / Pat NP

Everyone in the office is friendly and very professional. The providers are caring and compassionate.

Mary

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 15, 2016

Lindsey is a wonderful doctor. She listens to you and doesn't rush you. Nurse and office staff also very nice and helpful. Thanks to everyone!!

Carl D., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 15, 2016

I am very pleased with this office and staff. They are very helpful and nice. Thank you all!

Wilaine B., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 15, 2016

Very knowledgeable, warm and, friendly.

Susan S., Phelan, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 15, 2016

Excellent!

Gayle R.

 

Dr. Salwan

November 12, 2016

Very good doctor!

Annoymous

 

Dr. Sharma / Liza

November 12, 2016

Great service always helpful. All of the M.A.'S are just outstanding. Mrs. Liza never forgets on call backs and follow ups. She makes a doctors visit a pleasure.

Tom B.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 11, 2016

Excellent care, no complainta. Dr. Sharma and Lindsey both give great care. Very helpful and courtious.

Barbara B. Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Dr. Devineni

November 11, 2016

This was a beautiful office visit. The entire staff was wonderful. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. We need more people in the medical field to be like you all. God bless all of you.

Janie H.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 11, 2017

I recently had to switch insurance and was so happy I was able to stay with Lindsey. I feel very comfortable and taken care of. All of my needs are always met in a caring and professional matter.

Chantelle R.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 11, 2016

Best doctor I have ever hasd. She takes her time with me and goes over everything.

Melissa C., Victorville, Ca. 

 

Dr. Salwan / Debra

November 10, 2016

Best doctor I've had.

Larry K., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

November 10, 2016

The doctor is very thourgh with his care. He does what test that are needed and explains everything. The office staff is friendly (happy) willing to help with appointment as soon as possible. I wish I still had him as my doctor. But husbands plan changed.

Fay M.

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 10, 2016

Great doctor. Experienced, professional and very caring of my needs. Great service!

Pete H.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 10, 2016

Love thie facility, everyone is so nice and treats you so wel. Dr. Sharma and Dr. Devineni have been my doctors since 2004, would'nt ever change. They know me, remember me and truly care. Staff is wonderful too. They are smart and efficient.

Gail M., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

November 9, 2016

Good experience everytime I come to my appointments. They make me feel comfortable.

Annoymous

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

Novcember 9, 2016

Lindsey helped me with what I needed for my condition. All staff very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Linda G., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 9, 2016

My visit's are very pleasant, helpful, punctual. Everyone is very helpful.

Frances M., Hesperia, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 9, 2016

EXCELLENT!

Nick C., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 9, 2016

When I first came here almost 3 years ago I was having some serious issues. From the first time until today I have always been treated with the best care and respect. Every doctor and staff have given the care and attention that now seems to be a thing of the past, but not here. I am truly thankful for all of you and your  hard work to get me feeling like me again. You all make a great team! I have seen Dr. Sharma, Lindsey Pat and Dr. Devineni. I have had some issues when I first came here and I want to say "Thank you" to all of the doctors, all of the staff front office, back office and manager. Shawn, Socorro, Vanessa, Karen and Teresa have all helped so much! I am truly thankful and very blessed to have all of you as my team working, helping and guiding and educating me. I've come a long way and could'nt have gotten here without the hepl from all of you! Keep up the good work.

Suzanne B. 

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 9, 2016

I love Lindsey, I never feel rushed, she listens to my concerns and talks to me about my concerns.

Cindy A., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

November 8, 2016

The doctor is wonderful. The girls up front are very polite. They gret you when you enter the lobby. I don't mind coming in for my appointments or just drop in a question, I am always comfortable in the lobby or room.

Diane S., Hesperia, Ca. 

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

November 8, 2016

Great doctor and staff. Very happy with their services.

David D., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 8, 2016

It's apleasure coming to this office. Staff always pleasant, questions are answered, everyone very informed. I can call and get an appointment within a few days if needed.

Barbara L.

 

Dr. Sharma /Staff

November 8, 2016

You people are consistantly caring and available. I am very grateful to be under the care of your office. I was very ill in 2015 and early 2016. I have recovered and able to return to work full time. God bless!

Dorothea G,. Pinon Hills, Ca.

 

Dr. Ahmed

November 8, 2016

I am fortunate to have such a compassionate doctor. I think she is great!

David H.

 

 

Dr.Ahmed

November 8, 2016

I am pleased with Alliance Desert Physicians Medical Group.

Anthony R., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Ahmed / Staff

November 8, 2016

Dr. Ahmed and her entire staff are absolutly wonderful. Very friendly and accomodating. Always available to take the time to answer questions. My entire family are members / patients. Top quality healthcare!! Awesome staff!!

Ruth M., Victorvlle, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Ahmed

November 8, 2016

I love having Dr. Kelly as my doctor. She helps treat more than just the body, she helps lift my spirit. She is the best doctor I've ever had in my life!

Matthew B.

 

 

Dr. Ahmed

November 8, 2016

Love Kelly Ahmed. She's very thorough and personable. Takes the time needed with her patients.

Heather S., Hesperia, Ca

 

 

Dr. Sharma 

November 8, 2016

Great customer service. Always feels calm and relaxing in the office. A short wait in the waiting room.

Michael S., Apple Valey, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 8, 2016

I am very pleased with Dr. Sharma and all the staf. The P.A. Lindsey also very pleasent. Very happy with all of them.

Frank A., Victorville, Ca.


Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 8, 2016

We are very pleased with all of your services and every kind employees.

Annoymous, Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 8, 2016

Wonderful office staff

Tom J.,


Dr. Sharma / Shelly

November 8, 2016

WOW! you have hired a AAA employee. Business first, a smile to die for, kindness you hope someone would have, but you picked her. Good for you doctor. Many thanks!

Mildred N., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 8, 2016

Staff is very professional and helpful! Just keep on doing what you are doing, if not broken no need fixing.

Debra A., Adelanto, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 7, 2016

I'm very happy to see Dr. Sharma, she is a very nice and caring person. Her staff is very good and professional.

Halina W., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 7, 2016

The service is good.

Randy B.,Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

November 7, 2016 

I lovecoming to Dr. Sharma's appointments. Her manner is always pleasant. Her staff is very courteous and helpful! Thank you for your service!

Diane, Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

November 7, 2016

I like her because she listens to what I have to say and, is good at making other appointments to get things done. I recommended my daughter and grand-daughter and friends to her.

Wanda P.

 

Dr. Sharma /Staff

November 7, 2016

Wonderful staff

Gimu C., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 7, 2016

I am comfortable with Lindsey for my mother and as a physician.

Chris G.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

November 7, 2016

Debra is great, listens and understands my issues. Monica is fantastic and should be cloned. She is always helpful to me, finds out and addresses issues when I call.

Lillian L., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

November 7, 2016

Great personality and care. Pat is always thourogh, everyone seems to be very professional.

Ronda T., Adelanto, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

November7, 2016

Good visit. All questions were answered.

Judy R., Oak Hills, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

November 7, 2016

I feel like the staff is knowledgeable and professional. They treat me very well.

Annoymous

 

 

Dr. Sharma

November 7, 2016

Wonderful, I love Dr. Sharma.

Elizabeth J., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 7, 2016

As my first appointment meeting Dr. Sharma, I am so impressed with the efficiency and kindness from the staff as well as the cleanliness of the office. So far so good!

Yasamine , Victorville

Dr. Sharma

November 7, 2016

 Great! Only been here twice and I am blessed! Dr. Sharma listens and has been most helpful. I am glad I came here and would recommend her to anyone!

R., Barstow, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

I'm very happy with the excellent care I receive. Lindsey is my choice of people to see. This office is wonderful and all the staff is wonderful.

Laura C.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

I have always received excellent care and compassion.

Linda M., Phelan, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

I am very happy with the care I receive. Lindsey is my choice of people to see. This office is wonderful and all the staff are wonderful.

Laura C.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

I have always received excellent care and compassion.

Linda M., Phelan, Ca.


Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

Lindsey is great and meets all of my needs.

Rhonda M., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

November 4, 2016

Everything is fine!

Claudia C., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

November 4, 2016

Dr. Salwan is a very competent doctor who cares about his patients. He not onlylistens to what you want to say but, tries to help you. I'm glad I found him several years ago. He found that I was taking more than one medication for the same problem. I am thankful for his knowledge and kindness.

Caroline, Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

I really enjoy my visits with Lindsey. She is very knowledgeable and always warm when I come in for visits. I really like her M.A. as well, she is always here when I cometo see Lindsey. Excellent staff and treatment.

Lias L.


Dr. Sharma

November 4, 2016

I've been with Dr. Sharma about 20 years. I am very happy with her.She listens to me ang pats attention to what I say. 

Steve V.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

November 4, 2016

Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring.

John H., Apple Valley, Ca

 

Dr. Sharma

November 4, 2016

I have never felt like Dr. Sharma is in a rush to see her patients. She makes me feel very comfortable. Her knowledge makes me believe I have one of the best doctors in the High Desert.

Claudia A., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 4, 2016

Lindsey is always patient and very caring. She takes time with my daughter and addresses all her needs. Staff is great here, very friendly and helpfu.l

Regina R. Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

November 3, 2016

We love the staff and doctor. They always accomodate us for whatever we need too. Great place!

Mich B., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

November 3, 2016

I am very pleased with my doctor. She is very caring and tries every way possible to help me with my symptoms that I have. If there is anything serious she does not hesitate to notify me. The BEST doctor around, Anupama Sharma.

LaTasha, Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

November 2, 2016

Always good service, attendance, courteous-nice friendly, like family. God bless Dr. Salwan. AIR/WIND/SALVATION, Arvin Salwan 3 names.

John 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 2, 2016

Attentive to neds, helpful, referrals quick response for follow-up.

Heidi 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 2, 2016

Wonderful as always! Listens well! Is always helpful!

Nancy F., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma /Lindsey P.A.

November 2, 2016

This office is the best! I love Dr. Sharma and her entire staff. I recommend this office highly!!

Debbra D., Victorville, Ca.


Dr. Sharma

November 2, 2016

Very good. I was lucky, because I was able to go in a day faster and the staff were very nice and caring. Just like you Dr. Sharma.

Nellie R. 

 

Dr. Sharma / Lindsey P.A.

November 2, 2016

As always Lindsey addressed all of my concerns and questions. She is truly an asset to this establishmeny. She should get a big, fat, raise!

Ellen T., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

November 2, 2016

Knowledgeable, staff polite, excellent care. Would recommend to others.

Albert A., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

November 1, 2016

The doctor and staff treat me very well.

Anonymous

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

Octber 31, 2016

Doctor and staff are great. Wait time none at all. Seen right away.

Lois R., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 31, 2016

GREAT!

Frank R. , Phelan, Ca.


Dr. Sharma

October 28, 2016

Always friendly and organized staff. Love Dr. Sharma , I can easily discuss anything with Dr. Sharma. I highly recommend her to others!

A., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

October 28, 2016

Staff and physicians were friendly. Facility is very clean. This was my frist visit and I feel very positive moving forward. Thank you Dr. Sharma and staff.

Julie S., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

October 28, 2016

Dr. Sharma is very informative, took care of my concerns. The visit was a little longer than expected but the staff is friendly.

Deanne B., Hesperia, Ca. 

 

Dr. Sharma

October 27, 2016

Miss the Palmdale office. Girls are wonderful! Service is very good.

Anna E.,

 

Dr. Salwan

October 27, 2016

Get in with minimal wait time. Office staff very friendly and accomodating. Dr. Sharma takes time to discuss any questions that I may have.

Betty, Hesperia

 

Dr. Sharma

October 27, 2016

Excellent service!

Giovanna B., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

October 27, 2016

Very happy with my visits.

Lillian N., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Shawn

October 27, 2016

Just a short comment about Shawn at the front desk. She is efficient and pleasent, a wonderful asset to this office. Liza and Karen are great also, let me add Lindsey Dr. Sharma's P.A.

Alanna J., Apple Valley, Ca. 

 

Dr. Sharma

October 27, 2016

I really like my P.A., Lindey. The office staff is always courteous and helpful. Shawn is awsome!

Judy R., Lucerene Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Shawn

October 27, 2016

She (Shawn) ia as professional as they come, has always been kind, courteous and on top of her game. They just don't come as good as this one. A true asset to any office, one of the best I've ever seen!!

Anthony T.

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat NP

October 26, 2016

Excellent staff and very professional.

Elizabeth S., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma / Staff

October 24, 2016

The doctor and staff are very congenial. When I call the office for an appointment staff has always asked me questions, determined my needs. They have concerns for my needs and expidites my appointment. I usually see Lindsey the P.A. she is very thorough. Her focus is always on my needs. I am extremly happy with this office. I feel my needs are met with regards to my age and health related issues.

Vickie, Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Sharma

October 24, 2016

Dr. Sharma is always thorough and kind. The front office girls are always sweet and welcoming.

Steve T., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr.Salwan

October 24, 2016

I am very happy with the service.

Clark S., Victorville, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 24, 2016

Dr. Salwan has been my doctor since 2007. He has treated me and my husband's needs. He has always had test and blood work ordered for me when needed. His staff is very professional and caring.

Frances M., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 24, 2016

Dr. Salwan is a caring, compassionate doctor. Staff members have improved in handling our concerns in a timely manner.

Clifford P., Oak Hills, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 24, 2016

Dr. Salwan is a caring, compassionate doctor. His staff has imporved on getting concerns handled quickly.

Cherry P.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 24, 2016

I am very happy with the care that Dr. Salwan provides and to the specialist that I am refered to.

Erik M. Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

 October 21, 2016

GREAT! FABULOUS! STUPENDOUS! I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ADJECTIVES TO DISCRIBE HOW WONDERFUL!

Janis E.


Dr. Salwan

October 21, 2016

I love Dr. Salwan, he is the best. Wonderful and amazing doctor. Helpful and he takes action fast.

Mariam

 

Dr. Salwan

October 21, 2016

I am, actually my whole family members are very happy with Dr. Salwan. He is the best doctor. Very understanding, kind, respectful, polite, wonderful personality. The most important excellent doctor.

Asdghik

 

Dr. Salwan

October 20, 2016

I have no conplaints about the treatment I get.

William L., Hesperia, Ca. 

 

Dr. Salwan

October 19, 2016

I love these guys. They really care.

Wrightwood, Ca.


Dr. Salwan

October 19, 2016

Dr. Salwan is always truly concerned and compassionate about his patients, he explains things clearly.

Laura F., Apple Valley, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 14, 2016

Very good, has kept me alive for several years.

Thomas J., Hesperia, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Salwan 

October 14, 2016

One of the best doctor's I've had in a long time. Very good with me.

Russell B., Hesperia. Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

October 13, 2016

Love Dr. Salwan he is always so kind and compassionate. He has such a great bedside manner. Office staff is very professional and helpful.

Tina B., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 13, 2016

Satisfied with care.

P.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 13, 2016

My wife and I have had excellent care.

Roy E., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Kelly Ahmed

October 11, 2016

I am so blessed to come to this office. I have seen Kelly for many years, her staff is amazing.

Richard L., Adelanto, Ca.

Dr. Salwan

October 10, 2016

No complaint's! Thank you.

Benjamin c.


Dr. Salwan 

October 10, 2016

Fine doctor doing a great job. Always courtious.

Joy, Victorville, Ca.


Dr. Salwan / Staff

October 10, 2016

The doctor and staff are very professional in the way they answer any questions that I may have. They show interest in my health issues.

Donald, Adelanto, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan / Staff

October 10, 2016

I am very happy at this doctor's office. The staff is wonderful.

Kathleen R., Hesperia

 

Dr. Salwan/Staff

October 7, 2016

Cinthia was incredible, Monica was great, Georgina was awesome, Debra was spectacular. GREAT STAFF!!!

Frank V., Hesperia

 

Dr. Salwan

October 7, 2016

Very good doctor!

Ofelia V., Hesperia

 

Dr. Salwan

October 7, 2016

He is great and very understanding and help.

BonnieS., Victorville

 Dr. Salwan

October 6, 2016

Dr. Salwan and his staff are brilliant! I have had only good experiences coming to this medical office.

T. E. B, Pinon Hills

 

Dr. Salwan

October 6, 2016

The nurse's do a really good job as well as the doctor. He is a really good doctor!

Teresa K., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Dr. Salwan

October 5, 2016

I am very satisfied with the doctor, staff, and services provided. Everyone is very helpful. I like online portion where I can go and check on my own progress.

George D. 

 

Dr. Salwan

October 5, 2016

The front desk girls are wonderful. Dr. Salwan is very kind, a great doctor.

Christine T. , Hesperia, Ca.

Dr. Salwan

October 5, 2016

The doctor and staff take the necessary ime to answer questions and concerns I would recommed the services of Dr. Salwan.

Rudy

 

Dr Salwan

October 5, 2016

Everything about him is great.

Donald H. Lucerene Valley


Dr. Salwan

October 5, 2016

Very good!

Billy W.

 

 

Dr. Kelly Ahmed

October 5, 2016

I love the fact that she has super early appointments where I can get in and out, love her 7:30 am appointments. Always a pleasure to walk into the office.

Anonymous, Apple Valley


Dr. Salwan / S. Sevillea

October 4, 2016

S.Sevillea has been a big help with all of my health issues. She listens to me with my problems. I've gotten so much advise from her. I am so happy and glad for her service. I recommend this clinic/office to everyone, thank you!!!

Rowena C.


Dr. Kelly Ahmed/Staff

October 4, 2016

This office is great, anytime I need anything the girls are great in assisting me along with the doctor. Her wait time have gotten so much better.

Lisa B., Victorville


Dr. Salwan

September 30, 2016

I am very pleased with the staff and their professionalism. They are very helpfu lwith addressing my needs. I love the bedside manner and caring attitude that Dr. Salwan shows. I feel he is an excellent doctor and explains everything thoroughly.

Heather H., Apple Valley


Dr. Salwam

September 30, 2016

The staff is very helpful and kind! My doctor has helped me and is the most compasionate man in his profession! I feel very safe.

Mary R., Hesperia

 

Dr. Salwan

September 39, 2016

Doctor takes care of all of my problems. He is a great doctor!

Rachael H., Hesperia


Dr. Salwan

September 30, 2016

Good doctor, keeps up with all of my needs, mental and physical. Takes my blood every 3 months. Keeps track of my sugars. Is easy to talk to.

Roger M., Hesperia

 

Dr.Salwan

September 30, 2016

I really like how the doctor spends time,lets me ask questions, takes very good care of me. Very patient, would'nt change a thing

Linda N., Lucerne Valley


Dr. Anupama Sharma

September 29, 2016

Quick scheduling, minimal wait time,polite staff, Great doctors!I have been a patient here for over 10 years and love it here! Highly recommended!!

Marlena N., Victorville

 

Dr. Sharma

September 28, 2016

I am very pleased with the care I receive from everyone here. One person named Karen goes the extra mile to make sure my needs are met. Very polite staff.

Robin C.

 

Pat Lucken, NP / Shelly

September 28, 2016

Shelly is really nice and friendly. Everyone in the office ( Apple Valley) is nice and friendly.

B., Victorville, Ca.

 

 

Dr. Sharma / Pat Lucken, NP

September 28, 2016

Great office all of the staff are great, would recommend office to family and friends.

Regina

 


Dr. Anupama Sharma

September 27, 2016

These ladies are all really great, always in good spirits and happy to see (me) patients.

Carolyn, Victorville.

 

 

Dr. Kelly Ahmed

September 26, 2016

Very professional staff, always takes the time to answer questions.

Bridget C., Victorville

 

 

Dr. Anupama Sharma

September 21, 2016

Very helpful, patient, kind, and efficient.

Hailey

 

Dr. Kelly Ahmed

September 20, 2016

Dr. Kelly Ahmed is a very considerate doctor who always listens and takes time with me. I always recommend her when friends ask who is a good General Practioner.

Catherine B. 

 

Dr. Kelly Ahmed

September 20, 2016

Quality of service is excellent and always is! The front office staff and all of the Medical Assistance are outstanding! I will never leave!

Linda L., Wrightwood

 

 Dr. Anupama Sharma/Lindsey Clyde P.A.-C

September 20, 2016

I love this place! Very good.

Denise W.

 

Dr. Anupama Sharma / Lindsey

September 19, 2016

So far satisfied. Since I started going to see Lindsey and going to another office, the office wait is not bad.

Gretchen

 

Dr. Anupama Sharma

September 15, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Shama. She has been my doctor for several years. She listens to what I have to say and I love having her for my doctor. She is warm and caring.

Barbara V.

 

Dr. Sharma/Staff

September 9, 2016

Always outstanding customer service from staff and the most concerned doctor in the High Desert!!!

Iris

 

Dr. Devineni / Staff

Spetember 9, 2016

Exceptional staff, always ready to go the extra mile.

David, Barstow, Ca.


Dr. Anupama Sharma/Lindsey Clyde P.A.

September 9, 2016

Lindsey has always paid attention to everything I was concerned about, always provided me with the best of care. She listens! I love Lindsey, thank you for taking care of me

Ashley M.

 

Dr. Anupama Sharma

September 9, 2016

As a truck driver, my schedule is complicated making it difficult to keep my appointments. Today I came in and the girls at the front desk went above and beyond to help me get seen on short notice. Thank you very much for your caring and understanding.

Tony R. Victorville, Ca.

 

LindseyP.A.-C/Shawn

September 9, 2016

Shawn did great!

David B. Adelanto, Ca.


Dr. Anupama Sharma / Socorro

June 3, 2016

Socorro was amazing today. She went above and beyond by doing what she did. I appreciate it! I'll keep coming back because of people like her!

Francisco B., Adelanto, Ca.


Dr. Anupama Sharma / Shawn & Socorro

May 27, 2016

Shawn and Socorro are incredible employees.You are very lucky to have them. These ladies are patient, polite and very understanding no matter how rude or impatient the patient may be. I am incredibly impressed and applaude such kindness. Take good care of these ladies, they are a great part of your practice.

Christina M., Hesperia, Ca.

 

Patrice Hart, FNP-C / Julie

December 1, 2014

I really like her! Patient, listens, answers questions, explains things well!! Julie at the front desk is great! Very friendly, smily, very personable. Everyone here takes their time to make you feel special. Very caring staff!!!

Pamela, Hesperia, Ca.

Dr. Devineni / April

November 4, 2014

My appointment was at 11:15 and I was promply seen. Because of an upcoming eye surgery and required test, I was amazed at how accomodating Julie, Renee and the other young ladies were. The office was like a zoo, however the girls kept their cool and helped everyone without becoming frustrated - very professional!

Shirley B.

Apple Valley, Ca.


Dr. Sharma / Julie / Patrice

October 14, 2014

Julie is awesome!!! She was so helpful explaining paperwork and helping with prescriptions. Patrice too was awesome!!! So grateful to be able to see her, this office and staff are the best! Everyone is concerned and very caring. Thank you for all your wonderful care and service.

Subject; Sharma / Devineni

October 3, 2013

I just love your office. The doctors are so caring and kind. The office staff is awesome, very helpful! It's such a pleasure to come here, I feel like I'm in Beverly Hills. The last few doctors I have had up here in the High Desert was like going into a war zone. Children running around wild and screaming. The phones at the receptionist desk were going off constantly, it was so noisy in the lobby. One lobby was so dirty and unkept. Your office is like a breath of fresh air. Thank you so munchfor your wonderful service. Also it took months to get an appointment, the previous doctor was always out of the office. Here it is so different, I can get right in. I just love it! You really have given me my peace of mind again.

Joanie P., Victorville, Ca.

Subject; Dr. Sharma

September 2, 2014

Today I saw Patrice, I really like her, She is very through. I love this office. Everyone is very pleasant and very helpful. Thank you for the wonderful care. Best Dr and staff in the High Desert!

Pamela J

Hesperia

Suject; Nellie

August 26, 2014

This office is so nice, everyone's very pleasant and helpful. Great Job!!!

Carol D.

Subject; Dr. Devineni /Staff

July 3, 2014

Dr. Devineni all the doctors and the entire staff is absolutelyAMAZING!!!!! They are all friendly, professional and extremely efficient. I have never been to a doctors office that handles everything so fast but still makes you feel like they care about you.

Sally W. Apple Valley, Ca.

Subject; Dr. Sharma / Christine

Date: May 28, 2014

Christine was and is GREAT!! She was very patient. She answered all of my questions. I will definitely recommend her to my friends! The doctor's and staff here are wonderful! I don't even mind if I have to wait a little longer to be seen! Well worth it!!!

Pamela

Hesdperia

Subject: Nellie Bird 

Date: May 28, 2014

Excellent service, waiting period short, patient and front desk exceptional, office super clean. Wish call back for patientswould be better. Over all exceptional :They actually spelled my name right"

Patricia L

Adelanto

Subject; Dr. Devineni / Julie

Date: May 22, 2014

Asmiling face greeted us while Julie was dealing with a number of tasks at one time. Always a pleasure with the staff personnel. Thank you for the GREAT care.

Lucille. D

Apple Valley, Ca.

Subject; Dr. Sharma / Tanisha

Date: May 9, 2014

I would like you all to know that Tanisha is an angel, and she helped me whenI thought there was none. You should praise her and give her a raise!

Tina S,

Hesperia, Ca.


Subject; Dr. Sharma / Yvette

Date: April 30, 2013

Yvette was very pleasant, cheery, great customer service. She was very helpful in answering my questions and explaining things to me. She made the office experience most enjoyable! Thank you.

Pamela 

 

Subject: Dr. Anupama Sharma

Date : April 16, 2013

Dr. Sharma was so friendly and approachable. She made me feel 100% comfortable. She was so kind and gentle. Her staff was also very courteous and down to earth. I loved the atmosphere.

S. Chatterton

Apple Valley, Ca.

Subject: Dr. Bhambania
Date: June 11, 2011

I am so happy to have a personal physician like Dr. Bambhania.  He always calls me by name, listens to what I have to say and answers all questions.  He explains in terms I understand.  One thing I notice is that he washes his hands as soon as he enters the room.  He is very informative and not ever judgemental.  It is a pleasure to have such a competent Doctor who genuinely cares about patients.  I plan to tell all of my family and all High Desert friends about this Physician.  I know I am being well taken care of with Dr. Bambhania.

~Robert F



 

Subject: Anupama Sharma, M.D.
Date: August 9, 2011

Dr Sharma and her staff are awesome. 

~O.Rubio

 


Subject: Anupama Sharma, M.D.
Date: August 11, 2011

I feel very lucky to have found such a caring doctor. She always takes time to listen to her patients. Her staff is always willing to help with any questions or concerns.

~M Antonazzi




Subject: Venkat Devineni, M.D.
Date: October 27, 2011

Compassionate physician.
Nursing Staff: Helpful and dedicated
Secretarial Staff: Polite and considerate - ready to be of assistance to the patients.

~E. Aalmengor




Subject: Anupama Sharma, M.D.

Date: August 9, 2011

Dr Sharma and her staff are awesome. 

~O.Rubio


 



Subject: Anupama Sharma, M.D.

Date: August 9, 2011

Griselda is super nice everytime I have come in. Girls at front counter are also nice. As for Dr. Sharma, I have NEVER had so much attention from any of my doctors. I am very satisfied and I don't ever want to switch doctors again.

~B. Contreras

 

Subject: Arvind Salwan, MD

Date: 3/10/12


The Best doctor in the High Desert! Will listen to each complaint patiently and address each issue. 

 

 

Subject: Avrind Salwan, MD

Date: 3/10/12


Dr. Salwan is a very good doctor. He did wonders for my husband from day one! Other doctors couldn't do anything for him! I reccomend him to everyone. 

 

Subject: Arvind Salwan, MD

Date: 3/27/12


I am glad he listens to us, knows us and knows how to help us. We are very thankful to have him as our physician. 

Subject: Aparna Sharma, MD

Date: 4/4/12

Very nice office staff, and it is easy to talk to them about your problems. The office gets things done quickly. 

 

 

Subject: Dr. Bambhania

Date: 1/15/13

Excellent, best doctor in the High Desert

Mary F.

 

Subject: Dr. Devineni, Sharma & Nellie P.A.

Date: 1/23/13

All I can say is I am very happy for all my doctors. I don't have any further comment except to say I"m satisfied with all of my doctors & provider!!! Thank you!

Lou D.